jnrshine.blogg.se

Download project gg
Download project gg







download project gg

The biggest dealbreaker for me is that there is no high G maneuver and post stall maneuver. I hope that the story mode is going to be as good as Ace Combat 7. I don't know how will the released game will be. But hey, it is just a demo and a very old one so. In conclution, I still going to prefer Ace Combat 7 over this game. But, I play war thunder, FSX, X-Plane, and all kind of flight simulator except DCS because I am too lazy to learn how each planes works and I don't have a HOTAS, I play with my PS4 controller. My first game of this genre is Ace Combat 7. Please note that I am kinda new on this jet combat arcade kind of games. The last thing is that the EXPLOSIONS in this game are AMAZING, way better than Ace Combat 7 making this game feels more alive. The other thing is the FOV and how much better is it over Ace Combat 7. You can bring more than one SP weapons depending on the weapons and the aircraft. The first thing is I like the way you choose your payload and weapons. Now the good things about this game that I like over Ace Combat 7. There are no decals or markings or even emblems. Also, the plane texture of this game is very flat with no details. The graphics are not bad but the colors are just too warm for my taste. The clouds also feel bland because of the small size and not as fluffy as the one on Ace Combat 7. I feel that the clouds are there just for aesthetics and don't have a gameplay purpose like in Ace Combat 7. The second thing is that the clouds are not as good as Ace Combat 7. This makes the planes feel more sluggish, made the gameplay slower, and less fun.

download project gg download project gg

The first thing that I don't like is there is no high g maneuver and post-stall maneuver. It doesn't mean that the game is bad or anything. All of this is my personal opinion so just take it lightly. But, there are some things that I don't like. Processor: Intel i5-2300 or AMD FX-6350 equivalent Perfect for those who aren't looking for a simulator experience with the ease of pick up and play, all the way to those who want a fast-paced challenging flight action game.įull changelog will be posted on the Development Log below. Project Wingman is an independently developed combat flight action game to be released on PC with an emphasis on fun and refined gameplay, true-to-its-roots inspirations, and an engaging single player experience. Keep in mind that the demo is still in an early state.Įverything may change as the game goes further into development.









Download project gg